more from
Siege Music

Ego : Death

by Face Your Maker

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $8.99 USD  or more

     

1.
03:13
2.
3.
04:16
4.
5.
6.
03:25
7.
04:43
8.
02:58
9.
02:33
10.
05:30

about

The crushing debut full length!

For fans of The Acacia Strain, Bury Your Dead, Oceano, Whitechapel

credits

released November 18, 2016

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Face Your Maker Los Angeles, California

West Coast Heavy
Siege Music

contact / help

Contact Face Your Maker

Streaming and
Download help